Here is an overview of all the quickpitches from our past Sustainability Drinks.

Sustainability Panel #2

25.02.2016

If you want to pitch your project at the next event, please email your details to



Sustainability Drinks #16

13.01.2016

Clean Cloths Campaign get involved with the clean cloths campaign berlin. Helen
helen@hlgxdesign.com

Rabenmütter share ew labels for Rabenmütter in our trend guide. Martiene
mail@rabenmuetterberlin.com

Bethak get involved with a sustainable social business. Amna
yamin.amna@gmail.com

Sustainable Communication meet people and get involved. Franziska
franziska.seitz11@gmail.com

Sustainability Drinks #14

24.09.2015

Slow Food Youth We feed the planet Janika
slowfoodyouth.de

Heads Up Sustainable Lifestyle Florinn & Co
heads-up.de

Bali Star Sustainable Raw Cacao Jens
jens.kaufmann@global-interface.de

Chelsea Looking for sustainable job Chelsea
chelsea.baldin@gmail.com

OMKEO Bio snacks for companies Mizar
mizarfernandez@gmail.com

Better Today Research and Innovation Philipp
philipp@bettertoday.de

Sustainability Drinks #13

02.07.2015

Upperbike upperbike.com Felix Mö
fm@upperbike.com

Sustainability Drinks #12

18.06.2015

Elskamor Vegan and yoga tours Maria Berdugo
maria@elskamor.com

pack2cook Portioned cooking ingredients with env.-friendly packaging Bojana Nikolic
bojana@pack2cook.de

kimshi App Sust. Tourism in Cambodia Alexis Lefevre
alexis.lefevre@b2b.kimshiapp.com

Berlin Bounce'n'Ballet
Connecting the dancing scene in Berlin Silke Blessing
silke.blessing@googlemail.com

Sustainability Drinks #11

21.05.2015

Open Source Circular Economy
https://oscedays.org
Participate in the OSCE community Alice
grindhammer.audrey.alice@gmail.com

Unternehmensgrün und TTIP http://www.unternehmensgruen.org Julia
juliathrul@gmail.com

Betabook
http://www.betabook.co
Work with betabook. Gabriel Shalom
contact@betabook.co

Palestinian-Israeli Bags Palestinian-Israeli Bags needs a partner! Noa Provizor
noa@provizordesign.com

Sustainability Database Help to build a database of sustainable information! Brio
briomusic@gmail.com

Sustainability Drinks #10

16.04.2015

die komplizen https://die-komplizen.org david@die-komplizen.org



Code for Germany and OK Lab okfn.de Fiona Krakenbürger <fiona.krakenbuerger@okfn.de>



foodsharing http://foodsharing.de/team



Gut Gelaufen http://www.gut-gelaufen.org/



Auf halber Treppe aufhalbertreppe.de info@aufhalbertreppe.de

The food Assembly foodassembly.de yatan@foodassembly.de

himmelbeet- community garden in wedding himmelbeet.de Meike Stark p@himmelbeet.de

wirnachbarn wirnachbarn.com info@wirnachbarn.com

Agora collective agoracollective.org taina@agoracollective.org

Bürger energie Berlin buerger-energie-berlin.de info@buerger-energie-berlin.de

kaputt.de kaputt.de presse@kaputt.de

startnext startnext.com claudia.steinwegs@startnext.com

Think 2 Share http://www.think2share.de/



proboneo.de proboneo.de vincent.lauenstein@proboneo.de

Tauschring Wedding tauschring-wedding.de christina tauschring-wedding@hotmail.com

Joblinge http://www.joblinge.de julia.wuertz@joblinge.de

Betterplace Betterplace.org change@betterplace.org

kreditunion.coop http://kreditunion.coop cguene@kreditunion.coop

Aktas KKH e.V. http://www.kkh-ev.de/ office@kkh-ev.de

repair café http://kunst-stoffe-berlin.de/index.php?lang=de Elisa Garrote Gasch
repaircafe@kunst-stoffe-berlin.de

Forum Kreuzberg forumkreuzberg.de office@forumkreuzberg.de

Berlin Street Music 4 Refugees http://berlinstreetmusic4refugees.org/ stefanie.tendler@googlemail.com

[v]ostel vostel.de Stefphanie Frost, info@vostel.de

Neuköllner Talente neukoellner-talente.de Jörn Nickel - joern.nickel@neukoellner-talente.de

Let's grow food and flowers in the heart of Berlin ! https://www.facebook.com/groups/1036565986371585/
Olivier Lefebvre
https://www.facebook.com/olivier.lefebvre.545

Open Civic Society opencivicsociety.org Tiago Pita tiagopita@gmail.com

Sustainability Drinks #9

05.03.2015

Refugee Support Repairing Old Computers and Linux Jared
jared.m.pool@googlemail.com

Refash ReFash is a photocentric marketplace for vintage and secondhand fashion. www.refash.net
Milena
milena@refash.net

WARN !, COP 21 Help bring people together Marie
marie_valentin@hotmail.fr

Artigraph Starting Brand
www.supertrevligt.com
John Thelin
jet@supertrevligt.com

Consciousness Create Awareness Jazmin
jazminmedrano@gmail.com

Sustainable Fashion consumption Symposium of TU Berlin Samira
iran.samira@gmail.com

Research Project on change of fashion consume Online platform for swapping clothes and exchange ideas Mike
meikeleuser@posteo.de

Olaf Online network for Berlin's fashion industry
www.fashion-sourcebook.net
Olaf


Archid Network for sustainable textiles
www.archid.de
Drohn Inka
kontact@archid.de

loveco-shop Shop for organic fashion
www.loveco-shop.de
Christina
christina.wille@loveco-shop.de

Organic Yoga clothing Buy yoga cloths that are ethical
www.lhotseclothing.com
Bridget Bisset
bridget.bisset@gmail.com

Super sustainable & healthy food
www.botanischersalon.de
Yana Plewa


Clean Cloths Campaign and Textile Design
www.hlgxdesign.com
Helen Gimber
helen@hlgxdesign.com

Sustainability Drinks #8

13.01.2015

EcoToilets www.ecotoileten.de
Kevin Kuhn
Kevin.Kuhn@ecotoiletten.de

VDay Berlin, 14th of February Leah
LeahKingMusic@gmail.com

Murks? Nein Danke! www.murks-nein-danke.de
Carla
lakunabi@web.de

Accustic Improv Collin
collinleachlmte@yahoo.com

Einhorn Condoms Sustainable Condoms
www.einhorn.my
Tom
tom@einhorn.my

Aramen Seaweed-based Drinks.
www.aramen.it



Sustainability Drinks #6

25.09.2014

Reporting 3.0 The future of sustainability reporting.
www.reporting3.org
Alistair Langer
al@alistairlanger.de

Civocracy Collaborative social & political discussion engagement.
sign up and share: civocracy.org
chloe@civocracy.org
ben@civocracy.org

CLUBMOB.BERLIN Initiative CLUBMOB.BERLIN
Eine grüne Welt ist tanzbar.
clubmob-berlin.de
facebook.com/clubmob.berlin

Konstanze Meyery
hello@clubmob.de

Wegreen A marketplace for sustainable products.
Looking for partners.
wegreen.de

Christian Boettcher
Christian.Boettcher@wegreen.de

Addison's Tales
addisontales.com Jerome Goerke
jerome@wiverndigital.com

Jigsaw Translation Professional German-English translations in the fields of sustainability, green technology and renewables.
jigsawtranslation.com

Jen Metcalf
jen@jigsawtranslation.com

Sustainability Education Find individuals interested in learning together.
Elyas
elyasmunye@gmail.com


Sustainability Drinks #5

21.08.2014

Sustainability Education Find individuals interested in learning together.
Elyas
elyasmunye@gmail.com

Cleanweb Berlin & Hack4Good Looking for members for the next hackaton to hack climate change. Chris Adams
chris@productscience.co.uk
www.meetup.com/Cleanweb-Berlin

Permaculture Quests Join and have fun!
Richard Schut
rschut@dds.nl

von Pappe Cardboard Furniture and an auction for baumhaus / emergent berlin!
www.facebook.com/vonPappe
www.baumhausberlin.de/history/auction

OLUVA Startup Cafe Meet for a Saturday brunch and learn 101 ways to use permaculture in your apartment, exchange your junk
and learn how to self-fund a great lifestyle.
Paul Rishworth
paulrishworth@yahoo.com


Sustainability Drinks #4

03.07.2014

Baumhaus and Emergent Berlin Emergent Berlin - Answer the call for Participation!
www.baumhausberlin.de/events/
Scottie B
emergent.berlin@gmail.com

WeGreen A marketplace for sustainable products.
www.wegreen.de
Christian Boettcher
christian.boettcher@wegreen.de

Plastic Free July The challenge is quite simple...attempt to refuse single-use plastic during July.
www.plasticfreejuly.org


Sustainability Drinks #3

15.05.2014

Earthship Protective Germany Sustainable Housing: Come to the event (at May 24th)
www.earthship-deutschland.de
Valentin Abe
valentinabe@gmx.de

The Wikirate project Corporate Transparency Come to our product launch!
www.wikirate.org
Vishal Kapadia
vishal@wikirate.org

Art Cycle Upcycling - Reach out to us!
www.facebook.com/urbanartcycle
Lara Obst
lara.obst@gmail.com

Art / Design Get in touch! M. Crojmans
mcrujmans@me.com

Camp Hire Refugee Education
www.camphireproject.com
Irina Dettman
irina@camphireproject.com

LiQWheat Weizengrassaft Events
www.weizengrassaft-berlin.de
Janine Brilleut


Baumhaus and Emergent Berlin Emergent Berlin - Answer the call for Participation!
www.baumhausberlin.de/events/
Scottie B
emergent.berlin@gmail.com

Eco Brotbox Healthy and Waste Free - Share with your network
www.ecobrotbox.de
Mustafa
mustafa@ecobrotbox.de

LakunaBi/Loesie Coworking space "I need help with installing my library on Sustainability.
There is a Ouishare summit in Berlin on 3rd-8th June.
ouisharesummitberlin.strikingly.com/

Carla Schulte-Fischedick
Lakuna.Bi@web.de

Food Assembly Regional food made easy
www.foodassembly.de
Yatan Blumenthal
yatan@foodassembly.de